Profile and Usage - Users in Last 7 days

at Sat 16-Dec-17 04:03:04 am
NumUser UsesDays TotUTotDysPrevVisit FirstReg
1 Diptendu Chakraborty<dschakraborty216@gmail.com>
Toronto 99.227.181.80
207 3295509 2017-12-16 02:01
0 day(s) ago
2016-03-10 04:02
646 day(s) ago
Write-GoogVisual 02:01 Write-GoogVisual 12:22 Write-GoogVisual 16:42 Write-Samsad Dictionary 03:19 Write-GoogVisual 02:55 Write-GoogVisual 06:02 Write-Samsad Dictionary 17:00 Write-GoogVisual 16:43 Write-GoogVisual 04:20 Write-Pronunciation Wizard 10:46 Write-GoogVisual 10:34
2 Anlit Mishra<ankitmishra.0811@gmail.com>
Visakhapatnam 157.48.12.135
51 51 2017-12-16 00:03
0 day(s) ago
2017-12-16 00:01
0 day(s) ago
GuidedCourse-Lesson 6 00:03 GuidedCourse-Lesson 1 00:02
3 Paul Mandas<mandas2@outlook.com>
Brooklyn, NewYork 70.214.74.2
72 4582392 2017-12-15 00:34
1 day(s) ago
2015-12-24 00:39
723 day(s) ago
LrnConvBangla-Verbs 00:34 Write-GoogVisual 00:33 Write-Phonetic 00:32 Write-Phonetic 09:21
4 Sanjeeb Mitra<sanjeeb283@gmail.com>
Kamarhati WB India 115.187.39.15
31 7232 2017-12-15 00:26
1 day(s) ago
2016-05-18 13:38
576 day(s) ago
Write-GoogVisual 00:26 Write-Phonetic 00:26
5 Mizanur Rahman Kazinasrulislam<momilal101@yahoo.com>
Paris France 85.169.37.228
44 549214 2017-12-14 11:40
1 day(s) ago
2016-05-15 00:13
580 day(s) ago
Write-GoogVisual 11:40 Write-GoogVisual 12:10 Write-GoogVisual 17:15 Write-GoogVisual 04:59
6 Beatriz Karwai<beatrizkarwai@gmail.com>
São Paulo, Brazil 200.145.112.13
122 726 2017-12-14 09:52
1 day(s) ago
2017-12-04 16:35
11 day(s) ago
LrnConvBangla-Prepositions 09:52 LrnConvBangla-Conjunctions 08:46 LrnConvBangla-Prepositions 08:00 LrnConvBangla-Adjectives 17:00 LrnConvBangla-Adverbs 16:57
7 Shahryar Hussain<shahryar.hussain@gmail.com>
Dhaka, Bangladesh 175.29.166.92
105 640297 2017-12-14 01:42
2 day(s) ago
2016-05-07 23:53
587 day(s) ago
Write-GoogVisual 01:42 Write-GoogVisual 22:48 Write-GoogVisual 01:59 Write-GoogVisual 23:52 Write-GoogVisual 22:32
8 Raja Mukhopadhyay<rajamukho@yahoo.com>
Kolkata, West Bengal, India 110.225.27.131
21 175 2017-12-14 00:41
2 day(s) ago
2017-10-13 02:05
64 day(s) ago
Write-GoogVisual 00:41
9 Pallab Chatterjee<chatterpk@yahoo.co.in>
Kuwait 94.129.158.152
85 27759 2017-12-13 23:50
2 day(s) ago
2016-01-07 00:30
709 day(s) ago
Write-Phonetic 23:50 Write-Phonetic 23:51 Write-Phonetic 12:34 Write-Phonetic 10:46 Write-Phonetic 11:07
10 Tresha Stuart <ttstuart1@gmail.com>
Paterson NJ USA 68.192.64.132
22 19950 2017-12-13 19:41
2 day(s) ago
2016-05-23 23:08
571 day(s) ago
Post-Bangla Numbers 19:41 Assisted News 16:54
11 Shabita Shamsad<shabita_shamsad@hotmail.com>
London 80.43.203.208
252 252 2017-12-13 17:30
2 day(s) ago
2017-12-10 04:27
5 day(s) ago
DoD-chaps06 00:36 PhraseBooks-Survival 00:36 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8j9jV6PRBXI 04:55 http://www.youtube.com/embed/b8fID1mzveA 04:54 course-consonants 04:54 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AmixXC-7K9U 04:54 GuidedCourse-Lesson 1 04:53 Write-Verb Conjugation Wizard 04:37 course-vowels 04:36 GuidedCourse-Lesson 1 04:32 Quiz Alphabet-compcons1 04:31 Quiz Alphabet-cons1 04:30 Quiz Alphabet-vowelsdia 04:30 Quiz Alphabet-cons1 04:30 Write-Bangla/English WordFinder 04:29
12 Niladri Chaki<niladri_chaki@yahoo.ca>
Toronto 72.140.81.138
22 617309 2017-12-13 12:34
2 day(s) ago
2015-12-28 00:25
719 day(s) ago
Write-GoogVisual 12:34 Write-GoogVisual 21:17
13 Marie Van Hal<marievanhal@outlook.com>
athens greece 94.65.117.215
41 1395140 2017-12-12 11:16
3 day(s) ago
2016-06-19 05:52
544 day(s) ago
Assisted News 11:16
14 Bimol Bengali Karmaker<bimol.karmaker@gmail.com>
New York, NY USA 24.228.116.145
21 146 2017-12-10 15:39
5 day(s) ago
2017-09-26 10:20
80 day(s) ago
15 Stephanie Campbell<Campstephaniebell@gmail.com>
Pomona, California, USA 47.153.85.204
11 86 2017-12-10 11:31
5 day(s) ago
2017-09-20 02:00
87 day(s) ago
16 Mary Barbour<mary.barbour19@gmail.com>
Queens, New York, USA 67.86.95.146
31 19124 2017-12-10 02:05
6 day(s) ago
2017-10-16 20:44
60 day(s) ago
Post-Verb ConjugationPatterns 02:05
17 Tom Nickell<tlnickell77@gmail.com>
Richmond, Ky 184.43.105.230
111 28291 2017-12-09 13:06
6 day(s) ago
2016-03-29 07:43
626 day(s) ago
Write-AnubadokTranslator 13:06 Write-Phonetic 13:04 Wordlists-BornoPorichoy 11:15 vidlessons-verbspersonal 11:12 Write-Verb Conjugation Wizard 10:15