IITKGP68 - Contact Repository for 1968 Batchmates

This site has contact information for our batchmates so that we can seek out each other half a century after graduation.
For changes/additions, please click on Supriyo Sen to send an email.
NameEmail/
WhatsApp (X=Phone Only)
LocationBirthday
Y-M-D
SpouseDepartment
Kailash Agnaniagnanik@gmail.com
+91 98840 67720
India, Chennai1946-12-11RekhaApplied Geology
Kiran Aminkiranjbp@yahoo.co.in
+91 98930 24841
India, Jabalpur1946-03-12SonalElectronics
Shyam Bagrodiashyam.bagrodia47@gmail.com
+91 98197 30081
India, Mumbai1947-01-05SaritaMechanical
Ashok Banerjeeakbanerjee125@gmail.com
+91 98410 43268
India, Chennai1946-06-08SreejataMechanical
Mrinmoy Basubxm9@aol.com
+1 925 785-8179
USA, Danville CA1947-05-25KajalElectrical
Sudarshan Batraskbatra_2000@yahoo.com
+91 98201 82599
India, Mumbai1947-02-17-Mechanical
Samit Bhattacharyyarenmar.bhatt@gmail.com
X +1 630-330-5625
USA, North Augusta SC1947-03-21MarykaMechanical
Indrajit Bhowmickindrajit_bhowmick@hotmail.com
+91 98304 94364
India, Kolkata1947-03-17SubhadraMechanical
Gora Chakrabortigora_1946@rediffmail.com
+91 92313 06850
India, Kolkata1946-09-10ElaMechanical
Shyamal Chatterjishyamalchatterji@gmail.com
X +91 98300 06871
India, Kolkata1947-06-22RubyMechanical
Ajit Chattopadhyayajitchatto@gmail.com
+91 88757 78078
India, Howrah WB1947-01-03-Mechanical
Amitava Choudhuryamitavac2007@gmail.com
+91 91639 90208
India, Kolkata1947-07-25ShefaliMechanical
Sujit Dasguptadasgupta.sujit@gmail.com
+91 98114 07309
India, Delhi NCR1946-04-01DeepaMechanical
Udayan Dasguptaudayandasgupta@gmail.com
India, KolkataRunaMechanical
Debu Dattaraydebudattaray@yahoo.co.in
X +91 98312 75279
India, Kolkata1946-10-10GopaMechanical
Prabir K Deprabirkumar_de@rediffmail.com
+91 94334 79401
India, Naihati WB1947-08-01RajasriMechanical
Bhartendu Devbdev@upthotmelts.com
+91 98101 52549
India, New Delhi1945-08-18PraveenMechanical
Parvati Devparvati@parvatidev.org
X +1 650 208 8142
USA, Los Altos Hills CA1946-12-06KalyanElectronics
Anil Dewandewanji@netscape.net
X +1 914 450 6690
USA, Greenville SC1945-08-16BarbaraChemical
Jayanta Deyjkdey2010@gmail.com
+91 98304 62739
India, Kolkata1947-12-25RunuMechanical
Dilip Dhardilip.dhar562@gmail.com
+91 98307 01236
India, Kolkata1947-01-06DipikaMechanical
Alok Duttaalok_dutta@hotmail.com
+91 98105 02467
India, Delhi NCR1946-11-18AparijitaMechanical
Kalyan Duttakdutta@alumni.stanford.edu
X +1 650 208 8144
USA, Los Altos Hills CA1947-02-24ParvatiElectronics
Mihir Ghoshmihirkghosh@hotmail.com
+91 98365 47155
India, Kolkata1947-08-14KrishnaMechanical
Amitava Guptaamitavagupta23871@gmail.com
+91 98302 25582
India, Kolkata1947-05-02MitaMechanical
Vinod Guptavingupta052@gmail.com
X +1 651 336 5102
USA, St Paul MN1947-08-28MaryMechanical
Swapan Hazraskhazra@riskenergy.co.in
+91 90071 42184
India, Kolkata1947-09-28BanasriMechanical
Anupam Hoojaanup.hooja@gmail.com
Mechanical
Ramesh C (Rassi) Jainrcj2212@gmail.com
+91 98182 95305
India, Delhi NCR1946-12-22AbhaMechanical
Chaks Karuturickaruturi@aol.com
X +1 614 256-3571
USA, Houston TX1947-04-03AnilaMechanical
Raj Khannakhanna.raj@gmail.com
+1 858 354 3556
USA, Los Altos CA1946-07-08MadhuMechanical
Shashipal Khannashashipalkhanna@gmail.com
+91 98998 07250
India, New Delhi1946-01-14RitaMechanical
Narasimham RL Kotikalapudinarasimhamkrl@gmail.com
+1 732 371 8831
USA, Broadlands VA1947-02-25AnusuyaMechanical
JAR Krishna Moortyjarkrishnamoorty@yahoo.com
X +91 94907 46790
India, Hyderabad1947-04-04HymaElectrical
Anil Kulkarnianilvkulkarni@aol.com
X +1 248 318 3428
USA, Troy MI1946-09-11CaroleMechanical
Deepak Luthradeepak.luthra@gmail.com
+91 98102 69159
India, New Delhi1947-06-04ChandaniMechanical
Kulender S (Bobby) Mathodabobbymathoda@gmail.com
+1 203 241 3628
USA, Ridgefield CT1947-06-26RajieMechanical
Pradip K Mitrapkmitra888@yahoo.com
+91 93397 20046
India, Kolkata1946-03-07MadhumitaMechanical
Anindya Mukherjeeandytransonic@gmail.com
+91 98314 35080
India, Kolkata1945-10-18ChitritaMechanical
Agastya Nigamagastyanigam@gmail.com
+91 99998 66369
India, Delhi NCR1947-01-22ArchanaMechanical
Ranjit Palitranjit.palit@gmail.com
+91 98746 11663
India, Kolkata1946-11-05ChhandaMechanical
Arup Paulakpaul103@gmail.com
+968 9944 8004
Oman, Muscat1946-11-13ShikhaMechanical
Vinod Prasadvps5678@yahoo.co.uk
+91 98182 03140
India, New Delhi1945-03-18MamtaMechanical
Vinod Rajputvinodkrajput@hotmail.com
+61 421 017 592
Australia, Sydney1947-01-02ReetaExploration Geophysics
Vyas Rallivyas.ralli@gmail.com
+91 98310 00488
India, Kolkata1946-09-25SantoshMetallurgical
Vasan Ramanvas@raman-net.com
+1 650 520-5885
USA, Los Altos Hills CA1947-06-14NeerjaElectronics
Siddhartha Roymonda46@gmail.com
+91 73507 49642
India, Pune1946-09-03SubhaChemical
Satyendu Sanyalneytas2003@yahoo.com
X +91 97728 43338
India, Jaipur1947-05-07RatnaMechanical
Manas Senmanaskeyasen@hotmail.com
UK, London1946-08-13KeyaMechanical
Prithwiraj Sensen.prithwiraj@rediffmail.com
X ‭+91 93398 58033‬
India, Kolkata1947-09-20AninditaMechanical
Supriyo Sensen.supriyo@gmail.com
+1 416 823 7538
Canada, Toronto1947-01-05IndiraMechanical
Biplab Senguptabiplabsengupta@hotmail.com
X +91 98314 10519
India, Kolkata1946-11-04-Mechanical
Madhu Panchmia Sethmadhups@aol.com
X +1 909 260 5560
USA, Claremont CA1946-07-16MaheshChemical
Mahesh (Guggi) Sethmahesh.seth@gmail.com
+1 269 277-0724
USA, Claremont CA1947-04-18MadhuMechanical
Abhijit Settankur.kilpauk@gmail.com
+91 98410 46022
India, Kolkata1946-02-02AnasuaMechanical
Sudhir Shethsudhir0626@gmail.com
+1 562 900 2671
USA, Los Angeles CA1946-10-03PallaviMechanical
Bina Dewan Singhbinaji@gmail.com
+91 98111 17421
India, New Delhi1946-11-07GurdialMechanical
Ian Stannianstann@yahoo.com.au
Australia, Perth1947-07-31Mechanical
Prabhat Tandonpntandon120@gmail.com
+1 301 592-7363
USA, Vienna VA1947-02-20NaliniMechanical
Ramapada Tripathiramapada.tripathi@gmail.com
+91 82403 02783
India, Howrah WB1947-07-15MitraMechanical