IIT KGP 1968 Contacts List Website

IITKGP68 - Contact Repository for 1968 Batchmates

This site has contact information for our batchmates so that we can seek out each other half a century after graduation.
For changes/additions, please click on Supriyo Sen to send an email.
NameEmail/WhatsApp or PhoneLocationSpouseDepartment
Kailash Agnaniagnanik@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98840 67720
India, ChennaiRekhaAppGeo
Kiran Aminkiranjbp@yahoo.co.in
WhatsApp +91 98930 24841
India, JabalpurSonalECE
Shyam Bagrodiashyam.bagrodia47@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98197 30081
India, MumbaiSaritaMech
Ashok Banerjeeakbanerjee125@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98410 43268
India, ChennaiSreejataMech
Mrinmoy Basubxm9@aol.com
WhatsApp +1 925 785-8179
USA, Danville CAKajalElec
Sudarshan Batraskbatra_2000@yahoo.com
WhatsApp +91 98201 82599
India, Mumbai-Mech
Samit Bhattacharyyarenmar.bhatt@gmail.com
Phone +1 630-330-5625
USA, North Augusta SCMarykaMech
Indrajit Bhowmickindrajit_bhowmick@hotmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98304 94364
India, KolkataSubhadraMech
Gora Chakrabortigora_1946@rediffmail.com
WhatsApp +91 92313 06850
India, KolkataElaMech
Shyamal Chatterjishyamalchatterji@gmail.com
Phone +91 98300 06871
India, KolkataRubyMech
Ajit Chattopadhyayajitchatto@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 88757 78078
India, Howrah-Mech
Amitava Choudhuryamitavac2007@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 91639 90208
India, KolkataShefaliMech
Sujit Dasguptadasgupta.sujit@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98114 07309
India, Delhi NCRDeepaMech
Udayan Dasguptaudayandasgupta@gmail.com
India, KolkataRunaMech
Debu Dattaraydebudattaray@yahoo.co.in
Phone +91 98312 75279
India, KolkataGopaMech
Prabir K Deprabirkumar_de@rediffmail.com
WhatsApp +91 94334 79401
India, NaihatiRajasriMech
Bhartendu Devbdev@upthotmelts.com
WhatsApp +91 98101 52549
India, New DelhiPraveenMech
Parvati Devparvati@parvatidev.org
Phone +1 650 208 8142
USA, Los Altos Hills CAKalyanECE
Anil Dewandewanji@netscape.net
Phone +1 914 450 6690
USA, Greenville SCBarbaraChem
Jayanta Deyjkdey2010@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98304 62739
India, KolkataRunuMech
Dilip Dhardilip.dhar562@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98307 01236
India, KolkataDipikaMech
Alok Duttaalok_dutta@hotmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98105 02467
India, Delhi NCRAparijitaMech
Kalyan Duttakdutta@alumni.stanford.edu
Phone +1 650 208 8144
USA, Los Altos Hills CAParvatiECE
Mihir Ghoshmihirkghosh@hotmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98365 47155
India, KolkataKrishnaMech
Amitava Guptaamitavagupta23871@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98302 25582
India, KolkataMitaMech
Vinod Guptavingupta052@gmail.com
Phone +1 651 336 5102
USA, St Paul MNMaryMech
Swapan Hazraskhazra@riskenergy.co.in
WhatsApp +91 90071 42184
India, KolkataBanasriMech
Ramesh C (Rassi) Jainrcj2212@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98182 95305
India, Delhi NCRAbhaMech
Chaks Karuturickaruturi@aol.com
Phone +1 614 256-3571
USA, Houston TXAnilaMech
Raj Khannakhanna.raj@gmail.com
WhatsApp +1 858 354 3556
USA, Los Altos CAMadhuMech
Shashipal Khannashashipalkhanna@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98998 07250
India, New DelhiRitaMech
Narasimham RL Kotikalapudinarasimhamkrl@gmail.com
WhatsApp +1 732 371 8831
USA, Broadlands VAAnusuyaMech
JAR Krishna Moortyjarkrishnamoorty@yahoo.com
Phone +91 94907 46790
India, HyderabadHymaElec
Anil Kulkarnianilvkulkarni@aol.com
Phone +1 248 318 3428
USA, Troy MICaroleMech
Deepak Luthradeepak.luthra@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98102 69159
India, New DelhiChandaniMech
Bobby Mathodabobbymathoda@gmail.com
Phone +1 203 241 3628
USA, Ridgefield CTRajieMech
Pradip K Mitrapkmitra888@yahoo.com
WhatsApp +91 93397 20046
India, KolkataMadhumitaMech
Swadesh Mukerjisampamsue@gmail.com
Phone +1 631 786 7126
USA, East Northport NY SuklaMech
Anindya Mukherjeeandytransonic@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98314 35080
India, KolkataChitritaMech
Agastya Nigamagastyanigam@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 99998 66369
India, Delhi NCRArchanaMech
Ranjit Palitranjit.palit@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98746 11663
India, KolkataChhandaMech
Arup Paulakpaul103@gmail.com
WhatsApp +968 9944 8004
Oman, MuscatShikhaMech
Vinod Prasadvps5678@yahoo.co.uk
WhatsApp +91 98182 03140
India, New DelhiMamtaMech
Vinod Rajputvinodkrajput@hotmail.com
WhatsApp +61 421 017 592
Australia, SydneyReetaExplGeo
Vyas Rallivyas.ralli@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98310 00488
India, KolkataSantoshMet
Vasan Ramanvas@raman-net.com
WhatsApp +1 650 520-5885
USA, Los Altos Hills CANeerjaECE
Siddhartha Roymonda46@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 73507 49642
India, PuneSubhaChem
Satyendu Sanyalneytas2003@yahoo.com
Phone +91 97728 43338
India, JaipurRatnaMech
Manas Senmanaskeyasen@hotmail.com
UK, LondonKeyaMech
Prithwiraj Sensen.prithwiraj@rediffmail.com
Phone ‭+91 93398 58033‬
India, KolkataAninditaMech
Supriyo Sensen.supriyo@gmail.com
WhatsApp +1 416 823 7538
Canada, TorontoIndiraMech
Biplab Senguptabiplabsengupta@hotmail.com
Phone +91 98314 10519
India, Kolkata-Mech
Madhu Panchmia Sethmadhups@aol.com
Phone +1 909 260 5560
USA, Claremont CAMaheshChem
Mahesh (Guggi) Sethmahesh.seth@gmail.com
WhatsApp +1 269 277-0724
USA, Claremont CAMadhuMech
Abhijit Settankur.kilpauk@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98410 46022
India, KolkataAnasuaMech
Sudhir Shethsudhir0626@gmail.com
WhatsApp +1 562 900 2671
USA, Los Angeles CAPallaviMech
Bina Dewan Singhbinaji@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 98111 17421
India, New DelhiGurdialMech
Lalji Singhlaljiraginisingh@hotmail.com
WhatsApp +61 412 773 608
Australia, SydneyRaginiECE
Ian Stannianstann@yahoo.com.au
Australia, PerthMech
Prabhat Tandonpntandon120@gmail.com
WhatsApp +1 301 592-7363
USA, Vienna VANaliniMech
Ramapada Tripathiramapada.tripathi@gmail.com
WhatsApp +91 82403 02783
India, HowrahMitraMech

 

  Email to Webmaster