IIT KGP 1968 Contacts List Website

IITKGP68 - Contact Repository for 1968 Batchmates

This site has contact information for our batchmates so that we can seek out each other half a century after graduation.
For changes/additions, please click on Supriyo Sen to send an email.
NameEmail/Phone WhatsApp
Group
Birthday
Y-M-D
SpouseDept Location
Kailash Agnaniagnanik@gmail.com
+91 98840 67720
1946-12-11RekhaAppGeoIndia, Chennai
Kiran Aminkiranjbp@yahoo.co.in
+91 98930 24841
1946-03-12SonalECEIndia, Jabalpur
Shyam Bagrodiashyam.bagrodia47@gmail.com
+91 98197 30081
1947-01-05SaritaMechIndia, Mumbai
Ashok Banerjeeakbanerjee125@gmail.com
+91 98410 43268
1946-06-08SreejataMechIndia, Chennai
Mrinmoy Basubxm9@aol.com
+1 925 785-8179
1947-05-25KajalElecUSA, Danville CA
Sudarshan Batraskbatra_2000@yahoo.com
+91 98201 82599
1947-02-17-MechIndia, Mumbai
Samit Bhattacharyyarenmar.bhatt@gmail.com
+1 630-330-5625
1947-03-21MarykaMechUSA, North Augusta SC
Indrajit Bhowmickindrajit_bhowmick@hotmail.com
+91 98304 94364
1947-03-17SubhadraMechIndia, Kolkata
Gora Chakrabortigora_1946@rediffmail.com
+91 92313 06850
1946-09-10ElaMechIndia, Kolkata
Shyamal Chatterjishyamalchatterji@gmail.com
+91 98300 06871
1947-06-22RubyMechIndia, Kolkata
Ajit Chattopadhyayajitchatto@gmail.com
+91 88757 78078
1947-01-03-MechIndia, Howrah WB
Sujit Dasguptadasgupta.sujit@gmail.com
+91 98114 07309
1946-04-01DeepaMechIndia, Delhi NCR
Udayan Dasguptaudayandasgupta@gmail.com
RunaMechIndia, Kolkata
Debu Dattaraydebudattaray@yahoo.co.in
+91 98312 75279
1946-10-10GopaMechIndia, Kolkata
Prabir K Deprabirkumar_de@rediffmail.com
+91 94334 79401
1947-08-01-MechIndia, Naihati WB
Bhartendu Devbdev@upthotmelts.com
+91 98101 52549
1945-08-18PraveenMechIndia, New Delhi
Parvati Devparvati@parvatidev.org
+1 650 208 8142
1946-12-06KalyanECEUSA, Los Altos Hills CA
Anil Dewandewanji@netscape.net
+1 914 450 6690
1945-08-16BarbaraChemUSA, Greenville SC
Jayanta Deyjkdey2010@gmail.com
+91 98304 62739
1947-12-25RunuMechIndia, Kolkata
Dilip Dhardilip.dhar562@gmail.com
+91 98307 01236
1947-01-06DipikaMechIndia, Kolkata
Alok Duttaalok_dutta@hotmail.com
+91 98105 02467
1946-11-18AparijitaMechIndia, Delhi NCR
Kalyan Duttakdutta@alumni.stanford.edu
+1 650 208 8144
1947-02-24ParvatiECEUSA, Los Altos Hills CA
Amitava Guptaamitavagupta23871@gmail.com
+91 98302 25582
1947-05-02MitaMechIndia, Kolkata
Vinod Guptavingupta052@gmail.com
+1 651 336 5102
1947-08-28MaryMechUSA, St Paul MN
Swapan Hazraskhazra@riskenergy.co.in
+91 90071 42184
1947-09-28BanasriMechIndia, Kolkata
Ramesh C (Rassi) Jainrcj2212@gmail.com
+91 98182 95305
1946-12-22AbhaMechIndia, Delhi NCR
Chaks Karuturickaruturi@aol.com
+1 614 256-3571
1947-04-03AnilaMechUSA, Houston TX
Raj Khannakhanna.raj@gmail.com
+1 858 354 3556
1946-07-08MadhuMechUSA, Los Altos CA
Shashipal Khannashashipalkhanna@gmail.com
+91 98998 07250
1946-01-14RitaMechIndia, New Delhi
Narasimham RL Kotikalapudinarasimhamkrl@gmail.com
+1 732 371 8831
1947-02-25AnusuyaMechUSA, Broadlands VA
JAR Krishna Moortyjarkrishnamoorty@yahoo.com
+91 94907 46790
1947-04-04HymaElecIndia, Hyderabad
Anil Kulkarnianilvkulkarni@aol.com
+1 248 318 3428
1946-09-11CaroleMechUSA, Troy MI
Deepak Luthradeepak.luthra@gmail.com
+91 98102 69159
1947-06-04ChandaniMechIndia, New Delhi
Bobby Mathodabobbymathoda@gmail.com
+1 203 241 3628
1947-06-26RajieMechUSA, Ridgefield CT
Pradip K Mitrapkmitra888@yahoo.com
+91 93397 20046
1946-03-07MadhumitaMechIndia, Kolkata
Swadesh Mukerjisampamsue@gmail.com
+1 631 786 7126
SuklaMechUSA, East Northport NY
Anindya Mukherjeeandytransonic@gmail.com
+91 98314 35080
1945-10-18ChitritaMechIndia, Kolkata
Agastya Nigamagastyanigam@gmail.com
+91 99998 66369
1947-01-22ArchanaMechIndia, Delhi NCR
Ranjit Palitranjit.palit@gmail.com
+91 98746 11663
1946-11-05ChhandaMechIndia, Kolkata
Arup Paulakpaul103@gmail.com
+968 9944 8004
1946-11-13ShikhaMechOman, Muscat
Vinod Prasadvps5678@yahoo.co.uk
+91 98182 03140
1945-03-18MamtaMechIndia, New Delhi
Vinod Rajputvinodkrajput@hotmail.com
+61 421 017 592
1947-01-02ReetaExplGeoAustralia, Sydney
Vyas Rallivyas.ralli@gmail.com
+91 98310 00488
1946-09-25SantoshMetIndia, Kolkata
Vasan Ramanvas@raman-net.com
+1 650 520-5885
1947-06-14NeerjaECEUSA, Los Altos Hills CA
Siddhartha Roymonda46@gmail.com
+91 73507 49642
1946-09-03SubhaChemIndia, Pune
Satyendu Sanyalneytas2003@yahoo.com
+91 97728 43338
1947-05-07RatnaMechIndia, Jaipur
Manas Senmk.sen@hotmail.com
+44 7774 722073
1946-08-13KeyaMechUK, London
Prithwiraj Sensen.prithwiraj@rediffmail.com
‭+91 93398 58033‬
1947-09-20AninditaMechIndia, Kolkata
Supriyo Sensen.supriyo@gmail.com
+1 416 823 7538
1947-01-05IndiraMechCanada, Toronto
Biplab Senguptabiplabsengupta@hotmail.com
+91 98314 10519
1946-11-04-MechIndia, Kolkata
Madhu Panchmia Sethmadhups@aol.com
+1 909 260 5560
1946-07-16MaheshChemUSA, Claremont CA
Mahesh (Guggi) Sethmahesh.seth@gmail.com
+1 269 277-0724
1947-04-18MadhuMechUSA, Claremont CA
Abhijit Settankur.kilpauk@gmail.com
+91 98410 46022
1946-02-02AnasuaMechIndia, Kolkata
Sudhir Shethsudhir0626@gmail.com
+1 562 900 2671
1946-10-03PallaviMechUSA, Los Angeles CA
Bina Dewan Singhbinaji@gmail.com
+91 98111 17421
1946-11-07GurdialMechIndia, New Delhi
Lalji Singhlaljiraginisingh@hotmail.com
+61 412 773 608
1947-07-31RaginiECEAustralia, Sydney
Ian Stannianstann@yahoo.com.au
+61 477788031
1947-07-31JaniceMechAustralia, Perth
Prabhat Tandonpntandon120@gmail.com
+1 301 592-7363
1947-02-20NaliniMechUSA, Vienna VA
Ramapada Tripathiramapada.tripathi@gmail.com
+91 82403 02783
1947-07-15MitraMechIndia, Howrah WB

 

  Email to Webmaster