There are 60 names on this Contact List. 0 records are missing emailID and 4 records are missing Phone numbers.

Email Distribution list for all Email contacts

60 Contacts. Copy/Paste to TO:,CC: or BCC:
Kailash Agnani<agnanik@gmail.com>, Kiran Amin<kiranjbp@yahoo.co.in>, Shyam Bagrodia<shyam.bagrodia47@gmail.com>, Ashok Banerjee<akbanerjee125@gmail.com>, Sudarshan Batra<skbatra_2000@yahoo.com>, Samit Bhattacharyya<renmar.bhatt@gmail.com>, Indrajit Bhowmick<indrajit_bhowmick@hotmail.com>, Mrinmoy Basu<bxm9@aol.com>, Gora Chakraborti<gora_1946@rediffmail.com>, Shyamal Chatterji<shyamalchatterji@gmail.com>, Ajit Chattopadhyay<ajitchatto@gmail.com>, Amitava Choudhury<amitavac2007@gmail.com>, Sujit Dasgupta<dasgupta.sujit@gmail.com>, Udayan Dasgupta<udayandasgupta@gmail.com>, Debu Dattaray<debudattaray@yahoo.co.in>, Bhartendu Dev<bdev@upthotmelts.com>, Parvati Dev<parvati@parvatidev.org>, Prabir K De<prabirkumar_de@rediffmail.com>, Jayanta Dey<jkdey2010@gmail.com>, Anil Dewan<dewanji@netscape.net>, Dilip Dhar<dilip.dhar562@gmail.com>, Alok Dutta<alok_dutta@hotmail.com>, Kalyan Dutta<kdutta@alumni.stanford.edu>, Mihir Ghosh<mihirkghosh@hotmail.com>, Amitava Gupta<amitavagupta23871@gmail.com>, Vinod Gupta<vingupta052@gmail.com>, Swapan Hazra<skhazra@riskenergy.co.in>, Anupam Hooja<anup.hooja@gmail.com>, Ramesh C (Rassi) Jain<rcj2212@gmail.com>, Chaks Karuturi<ckaruturi@aol.com>, Shashipal Khanna<shashipalkhanna@gmail.com>, Raj Khanna<khanna.raj@gmail.com>, Narasimham RL Kotikalapudi<narasimhamkrl@gmail.com>, JAR Krishna Moorty<jarkrishnamoorty@yahoo.com>, Anil Kulkarni<anilvkulkarni@aol.com>, Deepak Luthra<deepak.luthra@gmail.com>, Pradip K Mitra<pkmitra888@yahoo.com>, Kulender S (Bobby) Mathoda<bobbymathoda@gmail.com>, Anindya Mukherjee<andytransonic@gmail.com>, Agastya Nigam<agastyanigam@gmail.com>, Ranjit Palit<ranjit.palit@gmail.com>, Arup Paul<akpaul103@gmail.com>, Vinod Prasad<vps5678@yahoo.co.uk>, Vinod Rajput<vinodkrajput@hotmail.com>, Vyas Ralli<vyas.ralli@gmail.com>, Vasan Raman<vas@raman-net.com>, Siddhartha Roy<monda46@gmail.com>, Satyendu Sanyal<neytas2003@yahoo.com>, Prithwiraj Sen<sen.prithwiraj@rediffmail.com>, Supriyo Sen<sen.supriyo@gmail.com>, Manas Sen<manaskeyasen@hotmail.com>, Biplab Sengupta<biplabsengupta@hotmail.com>, Mahesh (Guggi) Seth<mahesh.seth@gmail.com>, Madhu Panchmia Seth<madhups@aol.com>, Abhijit Sett<ankur.kilpauk@gmail.com>, Sudhir Sheth<sudhir0626@gmail.com>, Bina Dewan Singh<binaji@gmail.com>, Ian Stann<ianstann@yahoo.com.au>, Prabhat Tandon<pntandon120@gmail.com>, Ramapada Tripathi<ramapada.tripathi@gmail.com>,

 

Email Distribution list for non-WhatsApp contacts

18 Contacts. Copy/Paste to TO:,CC: or BCC:
Samit Bhattacharyya<renmar.bhatt@gmail.com>, Shyamal Chatterji<shyamalchatterji@gmail.com>, Udayan Dasgupta<udayandasgupta@gmail.com>, Debu Dattaray<debudattaray@yahoo.co.in>, Parvati Dev<parvati@parvatidev.org>, Anil Dewan<dewanji@netscape.net>, Kalyan Dutta<kdutta@alumni.stanford.edu>, Vinod Gupta<vingupta052@gmail.com>, Anupam Hooja<anup.hooja@gmail.com>, Chaks Karuturi<ckaruturi@aol.com>, JAR Krishna Moorty<jarkrishnamoorty@yahoo.com>, Anil Kulkarni<anilvkulkarni@aol.com>, Satyendu Sanyal<neytas2003@yahoo.com>, Prithwiraj Sen<sen.prithwiraj@rediffmail.com>, Manas Sen<manaskeyasen@hotmail.com>, Biplab Sengupta<biplabsengupta@hotmail.com>, Madhu Panchmia Seth<madhups@aol.com>, Ian Stann<ianstann@yahoo.com.au>,

WhatsApp Group IIT KGP 68 List

42 Contacts. Send message to IIT KGP 68 Group
Kailash Agnani(+91 98840 67720); Kiran Amin(+91 98930 24841); Shyam Bagrodia(+91 98197 30081); Ashok Banerjee(+91 98410 43268); Sudarshan Batra(+91 98201 82599); Indrajit Bhowmick(+91 98304 94364); Mrinmoy Basu(+1 925 785-8179); Gora Chakraborti(+91 92313 06850); Ajit Chattopadhyay(+91 88757 78078); Amitava Choudhury(+91 91639 90208); Sujit Dasgupta(+91 98114 07309); Bhartendu Dev(+91 98101 52549); Prabir K De(+91 94334 79401); Jayanta Dey(+91 98304 62739); Dilip Dhar(+91 98307 01236); Alok Dutta(+91 98105 02467); Mihir Ghosh(+91 98365 47155); Amitava Gupta(+91 98302 25582); Swapan Hazra(+91 90071 42184); Ramesh C (Rassi) Jain(+91 98182 95305); Shashipal Khanna(+91 98998 07250); Raj Khanna(+1 858 354 3556); Narasimham RL Kotikalapudi(+1 732 371 8831); Deepak Luthra(+91 98102 69159); Pradip K Mitra(+91 93397 20046); Kulender S (Bobby) Mathoda(+1 203 241 3628); Anindya Mukherjee(+91 98314 35080); Agastya Nigam(+91 99998 66369); Ranjit Palit(+91 98746 11663); Arup Paul(+968 9944 8004); Vinod Prasad(+91 98182 03140); Vinod Rajput(+61 421 017 592); Vyas Ralli(+91 98310 00488); Vasan Raman(+1 650 520-5885); Siddhartha Roy(+91 73507 49642); Supriyo Sen(+1 416 823 7538); Mahesh (Guggi) Seth(+1 269 277-0724); Abhijit Sett(+91 98410 46022); Sudhir Sheth(+1 562 900 2671); Bina Dewan Singh(+91 98111 17421); Prabhat Tandon(+1 301 592-7363); Ramapada Tripathi(+91 82403 02783);

 

People with Phone but No WhatsApp

14 Contacts. Please dial each number to speak
Samit Bhattacharyya(X +1 630-330-5625), Shyamal Chatterji(X +91 98300 06871), Debu Dattaray(X +91 98312 75279), Parvati Dev(X +1 650 208 8142), Anil Dewan(X +1 914 450 6690), Kalyan Dutta(X +1 650 208 8144), Vinod Gupta(X +1 651 336 5102), Chaks Karuturi(X +1 614 256-3571), JAR Krishna Moorty(X +91 94907 46790), Anil Kulkarni(X +1 248 318 3428), Satyendu Sanyal(X +91 97728 43338), Prithwiraj Sen(X ‭+91 93398 58033‬), Biplab Sengupta(X +91 98314 10519), Madhu Panchmia Seth(X +1 909 260 5560),