IIT KGP 1968 Contacts List Website

There are 61 names on this Contact List.
0 records are missing emailID and 3 records are missing Phone numbers.
All Contacts can be contacted by email. A Distribution List to include all contacts has been constructed below

Email Distribution list for all Contacts

61 Contacts. Copy/Paste to TO:,CC: or BCC:
Kailash Agnani<agnanik@gmail.com>, Kiran Amin<kiranjbp@yahoo.co.in>, Shyam Bagrodia<shyam.bagrodia47@gmail.com>, Ashok Banerjee<akbanerjee125@gmail.com>, Sudarshan Batra<skbatra_2000@yahoo.com>, Samit Bhattacharyya<renmar.bhatt@gmail.com>, Indrajit Bhowmick<indrajit_bhowmick@hotmail.com>, Mrinmoy Basu<bxm9@aol.com>, Gora Chakraborti<gora_1946@rediffmail.com>, Shyamal Chatterji<shyamalchatterji@gmail.com>, Ajit Chattopadhyay<ajitchatto@gmail.com>, Amitava Choudhury<amitavac2007@gmail.com>, Sujit Dasgupta<dasgupta.sujit@gmail.com>, Udayan Dasgupta<udayandasgupta@gmail.com>, Debu Dattaray<debudattaray@yahoo.co.in>, Bhartendu Dev<bdev@upthotmelts.com>, Parvati Dev<parvati@parvatidev.org>, Prabir K De<prabirkumar_de@rediffmail.com>, Jayanta Dey<jkdey2010@gmail.com>, Anil Dewan<dewanji@netscape.net>, Dilip Dhar<dilip.dhar562@gmail.com>, Alok Dutta<alok_dutta@hotmail.com>, Kalyan Dutta<kdutta@alumni.stanford.edu>, Mihir Ghosh<mihirkghosh@hotmail.com>, Amitava Gupta<amitavagupta23871@gmail.com>, Vinod Gupta<vingupta052@gmail.com>, Swapan Hazra<skhazra@riskenergy.co.in>, Ramesh C (Rassi) Jain<rcj2212@gmail.com>, Chaks Karuturi<ckaruturi@aol.com>, Shashipal Khanna<shashipalkhanna@gmail.com>, Raj Khanna<khanna.raj@gmail.com>, Narasimham RL Kotikalapudi<narasimhamkrl@gmail.com>, JAR Krishna Moorty<jarkrishnamoorty@yahoo.com>, Anil Kulkarni<anilvkulkarni@aol.com>, Deepak Luthra<deepak.luthra@gmail.com>, Pradip K Mitra<pkmitra888@yahoo.com>, Bobby Mathoda<bobbymathoda@gmail.com>, Anindya Mukherjee<andytransonic@gmail.com>, Swadesh Mukerji<sampamsue@gmail.com>, Agastya Nigam<agastyanigam@gmail.com>, Ranjit Palit<ranjit.palit@gmail.com>, Arup Paul<akpaul103@gmail.com>, Vinod Prasad<vps5678@yahoo.co.uk>, Vinod Rajput<vinodkrajput@hotmail.com>, Vyas Ralli<vyas.ralli@gmail.com>, Vasan Raman<vas@raman-net.com>, Siddhartha Roy<monda46@gmail.com>, Satyendu Sanyal<neytas2003@yahoo.com>, Prithwiraj Sen<sen.prithwiraj@rediffmail.com>, Supriyo Sen<sen.supriyo@gmail.com>, Manas Sen<manaskeyasen@hotmail.com>, Biplab Sengupta<biplabsengupta@hotmail.com>, Mahesh (Guggi) Seth<mahesh.seth@gmail.com>, Madhu Panchmia Seth<madhups@aol.com>, Abhijit Sett<ankur.kilpauk@gmail.com>, Sudhir Sheth<sudhir0626@gmail.com>, Bina Dewan Singh<binaji@gmail.com>, Lalji Singh<laljiraginisingh@hotmail.com>, Ian Stann<ianstann@yahoo.com.au>, Prabhat Tandon<pntandon120@gmail.com>, Ramapada Tripathi<ramapada.tripathi@gmail.com>,

Non-WhatsApp Contacts

Email Dlist

16 Contacts.
Samit Bhattacharyya<renmar.bhatt@gmail.com>, Shyamal Chatterji<shyamalchatterji@gmail.com>, Debu Dattaray<debudattaray@yahoo.co.in>, Parvati Dev<parvati@parvatidev.org>, Anil Dewan<dewanji@netscape.net>, Kalyan Dutta<kdutta@alumni.stanford.edu>, Vinod Gupta<vingupta052@gmail.com>, Chaks Karuturi<ckaruturi@aol.com>, JAR Krishna Moorty<jarkrishnamoorty@yahoo.com>, Anil Kulkarni<anilvkulkarni@aol.com>, Bobby Mathoda<bobbymathoda@gmail.com>, Swadesh Mukerji<sampamsue@gmail.com>, Satyendu Sanyal<neytas2003@yahoo.com>, Prithwiraj Sen<sen.prithwiraj@rediffmail.com>, Biplab Sengupta<biplabsengupta@hotmail.com>, Madhu Panchmia Seth<madhups@aol.com>,

Phone List

16 Contacts.

  1. Samit Bhattacharyya (Phone +1 630-330-5625)
  2. Shyamal Chatterji (Phone +91 98300 06871)
  3. Debu Dattaray (Phone +91 98312 75279)
  4. Parvati Dev (Phone +1 650 208 8142)
  5. Anil Dewan (Phone +1 914 450 6690)
  6. Kalyan Dutta (Phone +1 650 208 8144)
  7. Vinod Gupta (Phone +1 651 336 5102)
  8. Chaks Karuturi (Phone +1 614 256-3571)
  9. JAR Krishna Moorty (Phone +91 94907 46790)
  10. Anil Kulkarni (Phone +1 248 318 3428)
  11. Bobby Mathoda (Phone +1 203 241 3628)
  12. Swadesh Mukerji (Phone +1 631 786 7126)
  13. Satyendu Sanyal (Phone +91 97728 43338)
  14. Prithwiraj Sen (Phone ‭+91 93398 58033‬)
  15. Biplab Sengupta (Phone +91 98314 10519)
  16. Madhu Panchmia Seth (Phone +1 909 260 5560)

WhatsApp Group IIT KGP 68

42 Contacts.

  1. Kailash Agnani
  2. Kiran Amin
  3. Shyam Bagrodia
  4. Ashok Banerjee
  5. Sudarshan Batra
  6. Indrajit Bhowmick
  7. Mrinmoy Basu
  8. Gora Chakraborti
  9. Ajit Chattopadhyay
  10. Amitava Choudhury
  11. Sujit Dasgupta
  12. Bhartendu Dev
  13. Prabir K De
  14. Jayanta Dey
  15. Dilip Dhar
  16. Alok Dutta
  17. Mihir Ghosh
  18. Amitava Gupta
  19. Swapan Hazra
  20. Ramesh C (Rassi) Jain
  21. Shashipal Khanna
  22. Raj Khanna
  23. Narasimham RL Kotikalapudi
  24. Deepak Luthra
  25. Pradip K Mitra
  26. Anindya Mukherjee
  27. Agastya Nigam
  28. Ranjit Palit
  29. Arup Paul
  30. Vinod Prasad
  31. Vinod Rajput
  32. Vyas Ralli
  33. Vasan Raman
  34. Siddhartha Roy
  35. Supriyo Sen
  36. Mahesh (Guggi) Seth
  37. Abhijit Sett
  38. Sudhir Sheth
  39. Bina Dewan Singh
  40. Lalji Singh
  41. Prabhat Tandon
  42. Ramapada Tripathi

 

 

  Email to Webmaster