IIT KGP 1968 Contacts List Website

There are 60 names on this Contact List.
All Contacts can be contacted by email. Two distribution lists are shown - All Contacts and Non-WhatsApp contacts. Copy contents of the blue boxes, and paste on the To: field of your email.

Email Distribution List for all Contacts

60 Contacts.
Kailash Agnani<agnanik@gmail.com>, Kiran Amin<kiranjbp@yahoo.co.in>, Shyam Bagrodia<shyam.bagrodia47@gmail.com>, Ashok Banerjee<akbanerjee125@gmail.com>, Sudarshan Batra<skbatra_2000@yahoo.com>, Samit Bhattacharyya<renmar.bhatt@gmail.com>, Indrajit Bhowmick<indrajit_bhowmick@hotmail.com>, Mrinmoy Basu<bxm9@aol.com>, Gora Chakraborti<gora_1946@rediffmail.com>, Shyamal Chatterji<shyamalchatterji@gmail.com>, Ajit Chattopadhyay<ajitchatto@gmail.com>, Sujit Dasgupta<dasgupta.sujit@gmail.com>, Udayan Dasgupta<udayandasgupta@gmail.com>, Debu Dattaray<debudattaray@yahoo.co.in>, Bhartendu Dev<bdev@upthotmelts.com>, Parvati Dev<parvati@parvatidev.org>, Prabir K De<prabirkumar_de@rediffmail.com>, Jayanta Dey<jkdey2010@gmail.com>, Anil Dewan<dewanji@netscape.net>, Dilip Dhar<dilip.dhar562@gmail.com>, Alok Dutta<alok_dutta@hotmail.com>, Kalyan Dutta<kdutta@alumni.stanford.edu>, Mihir Ghosh<mihirkghosh@hotmail.com>, Amitava Gupta<amitavagupta23871@gmail.com>, Vinod Gupta<vingupta052@gmail.com>, Swapan Hazra<skhazra@riskenergy.co.in>, Ramesh C (Rassi) Jain<rcj2212@gmail.com>, Chaks Karuturi<ckaruturi@aol.com>, Shashipal Khanna<shashipalkhanna@gmail.com>, Raj Khanna<khanna.raj@gmail.com>, Narasimham RL Kotikalapudi<narasimhamkrl@gmail.com>, JAR Krishna Moorty<jarkrishnamoorty@yahoo.com>, Anil Kulkarni<anilvkulkarni@aol.com>, Deepak Luthra<deepak.luthra@gmail.com>, Pradip K Mitra<pkmitra888@yahoo.com>, Bobby Mathoda<bobbymathoda@gmail.com>, Anindya Mukherjee<andytransonic@gmail.com>, Swadesh Mukerji<sampamsue@gmail.com>, Agastya Nigam<agastyanigam@gmail.com>, Ranjit Palit<ranjit.palit@gmail.com>, Arup Paul<akpaul103@gmail.com>, Vinod Prasad<vps5678@yahoo.co.uk>, Vinod Rajput<vinodkrajput@hotmail.com>, Vyas Ralli<vyas.ralli@gmail.com>, Vasan Raman<vas@raman-net.com>, Siddhartha Roy<monda46@gmail.com>, Satyendu Sanyal<neytas2003@yahoo.com>, Prithwiraj Sen<sen.prithwiraj@rediffmail.com>, Supriyo Sen<sen.supriyo@gmail.com>, Manas Sen<mk.sen@hotmail.com>, Biplab Sengupta<biplabsengupta@hotmail.com>, Mahesh (Guggi) Seth<mahesh.seth@gmail.com>, Madhu Panchmia Seth<madhups@aol.com>, Abhijit Sett<ankur.kilpauk@gmail.com>, Sudhir Sheth<sudhir0626@gmail.com>, Bina Dewan Singh<binaji@gmail.com>, Lalji Singh<laljiraginisingh@hotmail.com>, Ian Stann<ianstann@yahoo.com.au>, Prabhat Tandon<pntandon120@gmail.com>, Ramapada Tripathi<ramapada.tripathi@gmail.com>,

Email Distribution List for non-WhatsApp Contacts

25 Contacts. Copy/Paste to TO:,CC: or BCC:
Kailash Agnani<agnanik@gmail.com>, Kiran Amin<kiranjbp@yahoo.co.in>, Shyam Bagrodia<shyam.bagrodia47@gmail.com>, Ashok Banerjee<akbanerjee125@gmail.com>, Sudarshan Batra<skbatra_2000@yahoo.com>, Indrajit Bhowmick<indrajit_bhowmick@hotmail.com>, Mrinmoy Basu<bxm9@aol.com>, Gora Chakraborti<gora_1946@rediffmail.com>, Ajit Chattopadhyay<ajitchatto@gmail.com>, Sujit Dasgupta<dasgupta.sujit@gmail.com>, Prabir K De<prabirkumar_de@rediffmail.com>, Jayanta Dey<jkdey2010@gmail.com>, Alok Dutta<alok_dutta@hotmail.com>, Amitava Gupta<amitavagupta23871@gmail.com>, Swapan Hazra<skhazra@riskenergy.co.in>, Ramesh C (Rassi) Jain<rcj2212@gmail.com>, Shashipal Khanna<shashipalkhanna@gmail.com>, Raj Khanna<khanna.raj@gmail.com>, Deepak Luthra<deepak.luthra@gmail.com>, Pradip K Mitra<pkmitra888@yahoo.com>, Anindya Mukherjee<andytransonic@gmail.com>, Agastya Nigam<agastyanigam@gmail.com>, Ranjit Palit<ranjit.palit@gmail.com>, Arup Paul<akpaul103@gmail.com>, Vinod Prasad<vps5678@yahoo.co.uk>, Vinod Rajput<vinodkrajput@hotmail.com>, Vyas Ralli<vyas.ralli@gmail.com>, Supriyo Sen<sen.supriyo@gmail.com>, Mahesh (Guggi) Seth<mahesh.seth@gmail.com>, Abhijit Sett<ankur.kilpauk@gmail.com>, Sudhir Sheth<sudhir0626@gmail.com>, Bina Dewan Singh<binaji@gmail.com>, Lalji Singh<laljiraginisingh@hotmail.com>, Prabhat Tandon<pntandon120@gmail.com>, Ramapada Tripathi<ramapada.tripathi@gmail.com>,

WhatsApp Group IIT KGP 68

35 Contacts.

  1. Kailash Agnani (+91 98840 67720)
  2. Kiran Amin (+91 98930 24841)
  3. Shyam Bagrodia (+91 98197 30081)
  4. Ashok Banerjee (+91 98410 43268)
  5. Sudarshan Batra (+91 98201 82599)
  6. Indrajit Bhowmick (+91 98304 94364)
  7. Mrinmoy Basu (+1 925 785-8179)
  8. Gora Chakraborti (+91 92313 06850)
  9. Ajit Chattopadhyay (+91 88757 78078)
  10. Sujit Dasgupta (+91 98114 07309)
  11. Prabir K De (+91 94334 79401)
  12. Jayanta Dey (+91 98304 62739)
  13. Alok Dutta (+91 98105 02467)
  14. Amitava Gupta (+91 98302 25582)
  15. Swapan Hazra (+91 90071 42184)
  16. Ramesh C (Rassi) Jain (+91 98182 95305)
  17. Shashipal Khanna (+91 98998 07250)
  18. Raj Khanna (+1 858 354 3556)
  19. Deepak Luthra (+91 98102 69159)
  20. Pradip K Mitra (+91 93397 20046)
  21. Anindya Mukherjee (+91 98314 35080)
  22. Agastya Nigam (+91 99998 66369)
  23. Ranjit Palit (+91 98746 11663)
  24. Arup Paul (+968 9944 8004)
  25. Vinod Prasad (+91 98182 03140)
  26. Vinod Rajput (+61 421 017 592)
  27. Vyas Ralli (+91 98310 00488)
  28. Supriyo Sen (+1 416 823 7538)
  29. Mahesh (Guggi) Seth (+1 269 277-0724)
  30. Abhijit Sett (+91 98410 46022)
  31. Sudhir Sheth (+1 562 900 2671)
  32. Bina Dewan Singh (+91 98111 17421)
  33. Lalji Singh (+61 412 773 608)
  34. Prabhat Tandon (+1 301 592-7363)
  35. Ramapada Tripathi (+91 82403 02783)

Phone Numbers Non-WhatsApp Group

25 Contacts.

  1. Samit Bhattacharyya<+1 630-330-5625>,
  2. Shyamal Chatterji<+91 98300 06871>,
  3. Udayan Dasgupta<>,
  4. Debu Dattaray<+91 98312 75279>,
  5. Bhartendu Dev<+91 98101 52549>,
  6. Parvati Dev<+1 650 208 8142>,
  7. Anil Dewan<+1 914 450 6690>,
  8. Dilip Dhar<+91 98307 01236>,
  9. Kalyan Dutta<+1 650 208 8144>,
  10. Mihir Ghosh<+91 98365 47155>,
  11. Vinod Gupta<+1 651 336 5102>,
  12. Chaks Karuturi<+1 614 256-3571>,
  13. Narasimham RL Kotikalapudi<+1 732 371 8831>,
  14. JAR Krishna Moorty<+91 94907 46790>,
  15. Anil Kulkarni<+1 248 318 3428>,
  16. Bobby Mathoda<+1 203 241 3628>,
  17. Swadesh Mukerji<+1 631 786 7126>,
  18. Vasan Raman<+1 650 520-5885>,
  19. Siddhartha Roy<+91 73507 49642>,
  20. Satyendu Sanyal<+91 97728 43338>,
  21. Prithwiraj Sen<‭+91 93398 58033‬>,
  22. Manas Sen<+44 7774 722073>,
  23. Biplab Sengupta<+91 98314 10519>,
  24. Madhu Panchmia Seth<+1 909 260 5560>,
  25. Ian Stann<>,

 

  Email to Webmaster